We - the John family - are passionate hosts. For three generations now, we have been constantly striving to make every imaginable day in our hotel an extraordinary day for our guests. Today we offer you exceptional cuisine, a luxurious living ambience and the great variety of wellness in the Alpenhof. The guest is king - with this saying we start the day early in the morning in order to meet your expectations, even to exceed them, and so we let it end in the evening. Perhaps you too will soon be one of our more than 10.000 satisfied regular guests.

 

Are you satisfied with us?

THEN PLEASE EVALUATE US!

Please open the google form with the button "Write a review" or go to google and enter our company name in the search field: Hotel Alpenhof, Tegernsee

 

Can we still improve something?

Then the best thing to do is to write us an email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!so that we can take care of it directly.

• What were you enthusiastic about and what disappointed you?
• Has your wishes been taken into account and how have they been implemented?
• What can we improve?
Thank you for your help!

4.3 out of 5 stars
Total Reviews: 102
  • Herzliche Menschen. Vom Chef bis Personal. So was Gastfreundliches. Wir sind als grossfamilie angereist und mit Hund. TOP ZUM WEITER EMPFEHLEN. SIE BIETEN ALLES und helfen dir jederzeit weiter. Danke. Sagt Grossfamilie HERBST
  • Very friendly and attentive staff. Great ambience to feel good and relax. Cleanliness (bathroom) 9 out of 10. The food was excellent. There is enough parking space on site.

SENSATIONAL HOLIDAY OFFERS

 

BW Seepromenade 6492 c Egbert Krupp

OUR SPECIAL OFFER

During the winter high season in February at Tegernsee

06.02.-06.03.22

Sensational offer weeks in the valley of dreams! The Tegernsee is embedded in the grandiose, wintry foothills of the Alps and reveals its charm in glorious sunshine. Incredible, but true at a sensational all-inclusive price with 7 nights including half board per person from only

€ 518, -

as well as the Alpenhof inclusive services.

 TO THE FEBRUARY OFFER

3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 08.01.22

 

  • January magic

    03.01.-06.02.22

    Hello 2022 with a great offer to kick off the season in January.

    From only 518, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.12.21

    ...

  • Winter high season in February

    06.02.-06.03.22

    Winter magic in the Tegernsee valley with the wonderful Bavarian mountain landscape.

    From only 518, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 08.01.22

    ...

  • March sun offer

    06.03.-03.04.22

    The snow is slowly going away in the Tegernsee valley and spring is heralding.

    From only 539, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.01.22

    ...

  • Spring freshness in April

    03.04.-01.05.22

    April does what he wants and mostly with feeling.

    From only 567, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.02.22

    ...

  • Let yourself be seduced

    01.05. - 29.05.22

    May, oh May, he really sets us free with a sensational offer.

    From only 630, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.03.22

    ...

  • Catch the summer in June-July

    29.05.-31.07.22

    The Tegernsee blooms in full splendor and warmly welcomes you with its charm.

    From only 749, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.04.22

    ...

  • The Tegernsee in August-September

    31.07.-02.10.22

    Catch the summer at one of the most beautiful lakes in Europe.

    From only 770, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.06.22

    ...

  • Golden October

    02.10.-30.10.22

    Hiking, mountaineering, cycling, mountain biking and much more

    From only 665, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.08.22

    ...

  • Get-to-know weeks

    30.10.-20.12.22

    Unique introductory weeks at the Hotel Alpenhof.

    From only 497, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.09.22

    ...

  • Christmas romance

    20.12.-27.12.22 (minimum stay)

    Enjoy Christmas at a sensational price!

    From only 770, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.08.22

    ...

  • New Year's Eve

    27.12.22-03.01.23 (minimum stay)

    The highlight of the year at the Hotel Alpenhof on Tegernsee.

    From only 987, - EUR

    3% EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNT only until 15.08.22

    ...

The new Alpenhof in pictures

Alpenhof reception
AlpenhofDZ-3-52
AlpenhofAlpensalon1
Alpenhof Restaurant1

Imprint  / Privacy Policy

© Copyright Hotel Alpenhof, Bad Wiessee / Designed with fg heart design by Florian Garhammer

 

logo 

Anton-von-Rieppel-Straße 26 - 28 ∙ 83707 Bad Wiessee / Obb.

 

CONTACT

TELEPHONE 08022 8601 - 0 ∙ TELEFAX 08022 8601 - 40

E-MAIL booking@alpenhof-tegernsee.de

 

 

Visitors

today390
Week2732
Month11718
Total1473733